Automotive Industry Workshop

Speakers at the industry workshop.

From left: Thami Manyathi (Head of eThekwini Transport Authority), Mzwakhe Mbatha (Deputy Director – Department of Trade and Industry), Michelle Pearton (Project Manager, eThekwini Transport Authority), Catherine Matidza (Director Industrial Procurement – Department of Trade and Industry), Zandile Sithole (Deputy Head–Supply Chain Management Unit – eThekwini Municipality), Andre Petersen (Head of Supply Chain Management – eThekwini Municipality) , Tshitso Mafole (Gibela Consortium) and Dionne Kerr (CEO – Siyakha).

Comments are closed.